Contact us

Contact us

You can contact us daily via our switchboard from 7.30 am – 4.00 pm on +46 (0)10 – 472 02 50.
Outside office hours, please call our Support number +46 (0)200 – 211 220.

Jonas Fischer
CEO

+46 (0)10 – 472 02 52
jonas.fischer@automationsteknik.com
Mathias Jonasson Mathias Jonasson
Head of Sales/Marketing

+46 (0)10 – 472 02 59
mathias.jonasson@automationsteknik.com
web_JonasO Jonas Olsson
Head of Production/HR

+46 (0)10 – 472 02 61
jonas.olsson@automationsteknik.com
David Andersson
Project Manager

+46 (0)10 – 472 02 82
david.andersson@automationsteknik.com
Henrik Fredman Henrik Fredman
Project Manager

+46 (0)010 – 472 02 83
henrik.fredman@automationsteknik.com
Niklas Fridvall
Project Manager

+46 (0)10 – 472 02 79
niklas.fridvall@automationsteknik.com